Board of Directors

The 2017/18 Board of Directors:
Left to Right:
  • Website Director: Terri Perrin, Habitat for Humanity – V.I. North
  • Spotlight Speaker Director: Donna Clairmont, Clairmont Custom Draperies & Decor
  • Treasurer: Linda Graceffo, Sparkling Graphics
  • Membership & Social Media Director: Andrea Davis, Royal Lepage Comox Valley
  • Past President, Bobbie Norton, Nygard Style Direct
  • SecretaryDonna Lafontaine, Comox Valley Record
  • Past Website Director: Corae Bracken, Home SOULutions Remediation Ltd.
  • Vice PresidentMarion Logan, Invis Westcoast Mortgages
  • Facilities Director: Donna Baydock, Stevenson Place Independent Living
  • Programming Director: Marg Szafron, Prestige Video Transfer
  • E-Newsletter Director: Vicki Willems, Arbonne International
  • President: Meta Wood, RE/Max Ocean Pacific Realty
  • Missing from photo. Director at Large: Angela Zumbo, The Mortgage Centre - Your Island Mortgage Team
Much appreciatiation is extented to our outgoing 2016/17 Board of Directors


2015/2016 Board of Directors

We are currently working to update this page with more information and photos